What, if I don't want to go for live location tracking?

We were sure that the user has the feeling of not going live always. For this reason, CatchMe grants you the flexibility which has two aspects:

  • CatchMe is permission-based application
  • CatchMe has the unique feature of "Static Location."

If you don't want to go live then simply pot off or log out from the CatchMe application. On the other scenarios, if you still want to be logged in and don't want to share your live location of mobile number (means of yours) with other users who are in phone contact list then just don't accept the request. It is only after the acceptance of the request by you that you allow others to have access to your live location of mobile number on map to them.